@GB_stephanie51_1963 is a 53 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Greetings my dear friend. I'm new in this site and I thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Stephy, I Finished my course in Bachelor Science in Nursing. And Of course family oriented. I just want to described my personality. Happy go lucky ,Loving, caring,kind,sweet, trustworthy, honest, loyal, and friendly... and i'm a God fearing woman from UK.

I am out-going, I liked cooking, watching movies, read some of books, beaches, swimming, exercise, adventure like an nature, different culture and different kind of food, I'm addicted about music and also I liked to designed at home.


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am here to find the right Man for me that can lead to marriage...please no game, no lies please please & please Don't play my feelings just be honest also what you feel and We don't Waste our time here for Nothing. If you are interested just send me a message and let's start a good conversation. I hope you enjoy to read my profile, thank you and good luck both of us. God bless us all...
Peace, Love, Joy,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Fishing Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance RnB

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Tennis