sues45

@GB_sues45_1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Havant, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there
Am susan or sue , mature women looking for a new friendship....I was married but found myself and now I am happy as I can be so looking to start a new friendship. I work and enjoy the finer things in life ,but am not posh, I have worked hard so why not indulge myself , I have 2 grown up daughters who have helped me a great deal and there are my best friends..

ps I am 41 and not 44 lol

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Havant, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a very dear friend to get to know , see what happens and take it from there , I am honest so if you can be honest that is a big plus ,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Tinkerbelle

New York

45