@GB_tribalace_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am 27 years young i am slim with 7 tattoos 6''5 with some times spiky hair i am qualified chef and love it i have been known to enjoy the odd me of campaigning mainly gay rights or animal rights


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Telford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

not really sure some one who does not judge a book by its cover

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Xtreme Sports