@GB_waiting121_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a 28 year old who is separated with a 3 month old baby

sorry every1 I cant upload pic send me ur number if u have whatsapp....
ill send the pics on that
My date of birth on this is wrong can't change it though


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who is smart attractive emotionally connectable aswell as loving and caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling