wooly55

@GB_wooly55_1979 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oh god I'm hopeless at describing myself but here goes.
I am 35 I live with my daughter I work for a small family run business as a sales manager but I am also a painter and decorator.
Im not really into clubbing but not against it either I much prefer a pub atmosphere where I can hear you talk. (Must be getting old).

I love most sports I would say football is at the top of the list.

I often speak before I think which often gets me in trouble, i also sometimes send messages without checking what I write and end up sounding like a right****haha.

I will answer most questions so feel free to message me if you want to know more about me.

Come and say hello!!!!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Entertaining Music Reading

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Skiing Swimming Xtreme Sports