@GB_xbornfreex_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi there i am mark i am a 28 year old vice chairman to a local LGBT group i have skill in catering and baking and love to play PS3 while i am at home i have a wide range of films just cant watch horror its tents to bore me with music i am stuck in the late 70s early 80s with rock music bands like queen,bon jovi and kiss to name a few


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Telford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for some one who is a good listener who will like to come to shopping or just go walking in the countryside i dont mind camp guys or straight acting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Inline Skating Snooker Pool Xtreme Sports