@GH-berel-1983 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Akwatia, Eastern, Ghana. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


To make things easy for us both cause life is short, here are 2 lists.......
Things I like:


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Akwatia, Eastern, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner in crime (no actual crime committing required), someone to explore the world with, bust some serious (bad) moves on the dance floor with, do some serious carb loading with (with the only marathon being one on Netflix) & laugh at my shady inappropriate jokes

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 61


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Windsurfing