@GH-cynthia12-1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Akwatia, Eastern, Ghana. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Cynthia Laryea,i am 32 years Old,I am Single , dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally secure. ,am Living with my Mom,in a Logging house,i was born in the states to a Ghanaian father and USA mom,and i must say i have US in my DNA which makes me a mixed race. my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From USA..they met in the USA when my father was on a bussiness trip and they fell in love,got married and gave birth to me.i am the only child of my parents.My mom relocated to Ghana after some years i was born to take care of my fathers house together with my auntie which has ben left alone for years but i stayed with my dad and a year after i lost my dad to a car accident in the US so i had no one and no other choice than to relocate to my mom in Ghana.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Akwatia, Eastern, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.0" (122 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Looking for

looking for serious long term relationship with someone who is very honest in life as well

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests


Music interests


Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf