@GH-mcloed4u-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In every sphere of my life, I can set goals, and I know how to achieve them. Sometimes it takes time, but I have patience to do it. In any question, I take into account anybody’s opinion and I am a good listener. I value traditions, so the fortress of a family union is the main thing in my life. I have serious intentions, and I am looking for a lifelong and stable relationship. Coziness, comfort and stability are very important in life. People around me say that I am kind, reliable and determined person. I know that life is not an easy thing, but I would like to make it more beautiful and pleasant for my future beloved man.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a partner, who has a stable life. He or she should be serious in creating a happy relationship. In his or her character, I would like to see such qualities as kindness, honesty, responsibility and generosity. He or she should also have a good sense of humor and be active in life. I want to grow and develop with my partner, sharing every moment of our life with each other.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Snooker Pool Swimming