@GH_ICant_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am cheerful, charming and sincere guy. Sometimes, depends on a situation, I can be strict and very serious, but what I like the most is having fun and enjoying life. I just like being myself and acting as my heart says. I love comfort and coziness, relaxing atmosphere and good literature. I love my family and my friends, and I appreciate every minute spent with them. I do believe that we ought to live every single day the way we want, doing things we enjoy, caring about the people we love, improving ourselves and having the time of our lives no matter what I do not like being alone that's why I always try to be surrounded by friends of mine. It feels more interesting to spend time with people and to share thoughts and ideas as for different issues. My friends say I am a helpful person as I try to support them at difficult times. To my mind, that is what can be called 'friendship', especially when it comes naturally and mutually.

There are many things in the world that I'm interested in and the list gets longer as I found out of something new I didn't know before. I am very curious guy, and I like learning new things and meeting people. It affects my inner world and I become wiser as I communicate to the people who are willing to share their life experience. I really like reading and watching TV-series. Sometimes I go out with my friends. We like spending time together. It is always such a great fun and we never run out of ideas as for the ways to have a really good time.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a clever, sociable, reliable partner with a good sense of humor, who loves animals and enjoy traveling. I want to be sure that I can trust my partner yet that we both support and understand each other. I am looking forward to meet an openhearted and like-minded person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Triathlon Volleyball