@GH_Princess_1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Somethings about me. I have alot of pride in myself ,im not concieded i just dont care what others have to say or care about what i do ,because at the end of the day you have to live for yourself because if you dont live for yourself your living for others or your living for what people may think you are but deep down in the inside you know what you want but your afraid to be romantically gentle,friendly,funny,emotional,am a good kisser.i bet you don't wanna plan to steal my lips away lol.I am always smiling even when im crying i always smile to hold back my tears from falling.Im a very nice person and i get along with any and everyone.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything she has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship that could leads to marriage.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Water Sports