healer

@GH_healer_1985 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am just a single and energetic guy with lots of values to offer the right single man. am very respectful, friendly, social and understanding to all. am very good in cooking, reading, love music and movies. i like all alone and thus everything by my self.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for mutual encounters with older guy 50-90 who is caring, considerate and kind and see where things lead.It is on a purely physical basis, it's like life has weathered them and made their good features stand out even more. My expectations are simple. I want a person to treat me like they would like to be treated. I'm not a hard person to get along with either. I like to go to movies, out to dinner, and travel. Older men are a plus They are just like a fine wine. Anything goes with the right guy. Looking for love..........and some safe fun on the way.
I love all people and believe that everyone is entitled to a second chance. I am very loyal and I love to travel. I like quiet moments alone to just think about the good things in life . I like reading and watching interesting movies.
By the way, I will have to pass if you are married, bi or partnered

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Country Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Walking