@GH_oliviaanntonio_1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Teshie, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


i am an undergraduated living in Ghana and its very difficult to someone to be with after my partner left for UK. I am 24, black and seriously looking someone who is the top type to be with......


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Teshie, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

any who will love me as i am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Tennis Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports