@GH_pishonrievrGH_1979 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Kumasi, Ashanti, Ghana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am down to earth lady with a lot of I am honest,caring,loving,sweet,sensual,sincere,trustworthy and also with a good sense of humor..I would like to meet someone to know more as a friend cause Friendship is the foundation to build other relationships on.Love is a gift from God.. And truth is the honour the embrase all my mankind and honest bring on trust.Without trust then the available ingredients is not there since it brings on trust....I am lesbian and please I need women only thank you..


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kumasi, Ashanti, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a one woman a woman who I can share my life with and all my feelings and emotions with,so I can spend the rest of my life and we become as one..Someone who do not judge,Someone who believes distance,age or race cannot be a barrier between love when you truly meant to be.I am here for friendship and waiting to see what happens next.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Jazz Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking