@GH_reallove4u_1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a
man who is tired of loneliness and is longing for a serious relationship. I am always open for everything new that is why I am here, with hope to reach my goal. I am here not to play and not to collect admirers. I want to find that only one with whom I can hold hands on the street even after years of common life. Yes I am romantic, but with a realistic look at life. I like meeting with my friends, I like knowing new places. I am very active by nature. I like to move. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after hard working day. I enjoy coziness and think that house is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make comfortable.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tema, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I need a man who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. I will love you with all your minuses if you find the key to my heart. I don't set any limits to man, I can accept everything except lie and betrayal. Please, just dont feel afraid to be yourself with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography

Music interests

African Blues Classical Folk Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming