GKSi

@GKSi is a 23 year old Gay Male from Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

21 year old gay guy.
Lives in New Jersey
Studies Photography and Graphic Design
Enjoys fantasy, and getting lost in stories. (Anime, Netflix, Movies etc...)
Awkward to an extent, but it takes time for me to warm up to people.
Talk to me about anything! I like to learn new things and skip to the deep stuff. Small talk is over-rated :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Interesting people to either befriend, or maybe even date. Sex comes way later, so no interest as of now. Someone who has enough in common with me to have good conversation and good laughs, but different enough to teach me about new things and change me for the better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Inline Skating Rock Climbing Volleyball Walking