@GR-Helena-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Piraieús, Attikí, Greece. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there ^-^
My name is Helena and I am a 18 yo Greek girl.I assume you probably want to know a few things about me other than the fact that I like "hanging out with my friends" and "going on vacation", so here are a few random facts about me:
-I prefer traveling by boat (I adora the smell of the sea and the sound the waves make) but one of my dreams is to buy a Van and drive all over the world.
-I really like dogs but I am truly obsessed with cats(even though they act like jerks all the time).
-I really like baking and lemon pie is my fav dessert.
-Rock n Roll and Indie Rock are my favorite genres of music.
-I sing 24/7 but my voice is really bad.
-Orange is the new black is my fav show.
- You get 10 bonus points if you think The Beatles is the best band of all time!


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Piraieús, Attikí, Greece


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for open minded and fun loving people ^-^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests