@Gab-Carrick is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Rome, Lazio, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Gab, I've been in Rome Italy for the past year studying and now I am returning back to the US, and want to meet some girls to hang out with and casually date.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rome, Lazio, Italy


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

A girl who likes the little things, home made dinner, a movie and wine. I like adventure and being active as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking