@Gabbi1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from South Hill, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a short chubby nerd girl. My profile says I'm a lesbian but I'm actually pansexual leaning more towards women and non binary people. I like anime(soul eater, fairy tail, full metal alchemist brotherhood, attack on titan, black butler, rosario + vampire, ouran high school host club and vampire knight) and books(pretty much whatever catches my eye. It usually tends to be weirder books like Miss Peregrine's home for peculiar children, Desperation, Wheetzie Bat and stuff like that but I also love Harry Potter books). I have an eclectic music taste ranging from pop to classical, jazz to rock and most things in between. I like Supernatural and Doctor Who. I'm a Disney lover. I really adore cats. I like gems, stones, crystals and the likes. I try to be a relaxed person but I do have anxiety problems and bipolar disorder. I'm a bit of an introvert but that's mostly because I don't have a ton of friends. I like spending time with the friends I do have though. I love crafts and making things. I crochet and sew a little bit as well as do other crafts and artsy stuff. I will say this now, I don't have a car currently but I'm working towards that.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Hill, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who accepts me for who I am. Someone who loves cuddling and watching netflix as much as I do. A good sense of humor is always a good thing. I love cheesy pick up lines *hint hint* Definitely need someone who likes cats. I don't have a specific "type" really. I like feminine women as well as those who dress more masculine. I really do like tall women though. I'm short (5 foot two-ish) and I like having to get on my tip toes to hug people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Swimming