Gabbie

@Gabbie is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Morrison, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a fun loving girl that likes to hang out at home or out of the house. I enjoy going out. I am in graduate school working on my Masters of Science in Criminal Justice. Anything else you wanna know just ask.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Morrison, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I want a pretty girl that I can have fun with. Just hang out and do nothing with or hang out and do everything with. I want a girl that is smart, sexy and fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Swimming Walking