@Gabby1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Gabriela but I prefer Gabby. I currently live in Texas and work full time at a tech support agent. I have a degree in Applied Science and would still love to continue my education. However, I'm taking a break to help out with family.
Anyways, I've lived here most of my life. Left for a few years and went to New York. Loved it there but had to move back. Been back in Texas now for a little over a year. Still adjusting to the change in a few ways. So I thought I might give this site a shot to look for new people to hang out with and get to know. I'm open to talk to anyone!
My hobbies consist of listening to music, talking to friends, texting, watching the cowboys game on Sundays, traveling, etc. I'm usually very shy at first until I start talking to people more. After that point, I'm a huge goof-ball and love doing things to make people smile. My friends would probably say I'm loyal, trustworthy, and a bit of a smart-ass.
Anyways, if you're interested, I invite you to send me a message! Thanks for reading! :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some new friends and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Walking