@Gabriel-Hernando is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Hernando, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I like to write and read a lot. I think I'm funny and I always try to make other people laugh. I haven't really done online dating before so if I come off as a little unsure or awkward, that's probably why. Also, I'm transgender, FtM to be exact. If you want to ask any questions about what that means, I'm pretty open about it. Feel free to message me about whatever. I don't judge :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hernando, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some company. Whether that means laughing at goofy movies or deep, hour long talks, that's up to you. I tend to be a hopeless romantic and I'm looking for someone who appreciates and can maybe reciprocate that. I really appreciate people who can make others laugh and make people feel comfortable. Other than that, I don't tend to have a type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Walking Wrestling