Gabriel

@Gabriel-Miami is a 23 year old Gay Male from Miami, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello..

I never know what to put on these things lol
I am studying Sociology at FIU. I love going to the city and trying to new things.. I always find new adventures. I love volunteering for my local lgbt community. I love helping people and giving advice. I am very awkward... a bit nerdy and I never know what to do in social situations. I've been dating for a long time now..... and I have no idea what I am doing lol I love burgers and beer (blue moon is my favorite lol) and I am getting tired of typing so the rest shall be saved for a special date :P

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want to connect with new people. I am very interested in a relationship but I don't want to rush anything. I just enjoy my own company :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Walking