@Gabriella-1997 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Just looking to get out into the community more since finally going off to college!
I'm a freshman computer engineering major in the NYC area!
There wasn't an option for gender-fluid? So I'll mention that here
I like dancing (hip hop), drawing, music, and video games.
Looking forward to meeting the people here!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Not too picky about who to meet, just be open minded and funny and we should get along just fine

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Walking