GabriellovesJ

@GabriellovesJ is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Bendigo, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

A person with a good personality as what my friends describe me. I am bubbly and have a sense of humor; educated and a good listener. I do not dream of luxuries in life, just want to help people in any way I can, perhaps that's my happiness. But you know what? I am damn crazy person! I cry a lot over love story but could still manage to make a joke...yet I am not a bipolar...bisexual indeed. LOL!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bendigo, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A person who could understand me like a true friend for life. A person who is not afraid to tell everything about himself/herself because I believe no matter who you are or where you are from, you have something very special...in fact everyone is special. I am not perfect so I deserve to know the imperfections of others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

danno5482

Margate, Kent

35

1 Favorites

Gary

Bern, Bern-Mittelland District

33