Mere Mere

@Gaffney_Mere-Mere is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Gaffney, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Meredith and I am 27 years old. I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, playing guitar, going to concerts and sporting events, drawing, and trying new things. I have a passionate love for music and literally listen to everything. There is no genre that I won't at least try. I am currently working on going back to school for my Masters Degree and then hope to get a job working for the federal government as an FBI agent. I have been told that I can wear my heart on my sleeve, and you will be hard pressed to meet someone more kind and caring than me. I love to make people laugh and smile and just have a good time. I am looking for someone special to share this wild ride we call life with. I am not looking to jump into anything and definitely prefer to get to know someone before jumping into a relationship. I am completely open and honest so don't be afraid to ask me anything. I hope to hear from you soon!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gaffney, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is real and not looking to play games. I am always honest and I expect the same from my partner. I'm not looking for something short term or just for the moment. I know what I want in life and where I am going and I want someone to share that with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga