Seth

@Gainesville-Seth is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Gainesville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for someone to enjoy the real Florida with. I enjoy using my imagination to foster sustainable and organic living with my friends and family. My hobbies include mountain biking, kayaking, sustainable farming, and computer programming. I am also a transman so I am on the short side but muscular.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gainesville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a health conscious person to share fine food with, visit museums and enjoy the performing arts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Reading Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Weight Training Yoga