@Gainesville_Harmony is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Gainesville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! First things first, just making it clear that I am a trans woman. I've been on hormones for about 9 months. ^^

Anyway, I am also a graduate archaeologist! I love learning and reading, and I can be kind of academic.
I am also a traveler; I lived for six years on a boat in the Caribbean with my family, and I've been to a lot of different places around the world. I love exploring and learning new things, and I love being out in nature.
I am also a bit of a geek; I love cosplaying, anime, D&D, and video games. I'm more fantasy than sci-fi, but I love Ursula K. Leguin more than Tolkien. :)
I am a jack-of-all-trades hobbyist; I like to get involved in a lot of different pursuits. I like to draw, play piano, fence, write, do archery, play harmonica, and a couple other things. I'm not necessarily an expert in any one of these, they're just a random set of things I like to do.

In all, I'm just a human individual. :) Get to know me!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gainesville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for interesting people to get to know and talk to. I would always like more friends, and I know overall that having those is more important.
However, I have been single since before I began transitioning (nearly two years ago), and I would like to have a romantic relationship again. I'm not looking for casual sex, I would prefer someone to kiss and cuddle, and be warm with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports