@Gainesville_Meghan is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Gainesville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gainesville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to widen my social circle and have some fun. If more comes from that, then I'm open to that as well!
I love down to earth souls who have a zest for knowledge and life. I am not polyamirous, bisexual, want to be with anyone while someone else watches... If you're looking for that, I'm not your girl.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga