GamerGirlR_79

@GamerGirlR-79 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

Introduction

What to put here? Hehe I guess I will start with I am a 36 year old, pre-op trans woman, I am a gamer, mostly mmorpg games, WoW, SWTOR, to name a few. I am a bit of a nerd. I love music and movies, my interests are pretty open in that area. I am a pretty open minded person in most other areas.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for dating, relationship, something long term, I am not interested in head games or heart breaks. Just to be loved and to be given a chance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Inline Skating Snowboarding Swimming Walking