Kim

@Gardner-Kim is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Gardner, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! My name is Kimberly, I'm twenty one years old and I'm a pretty quiet person, a rather big book worm and often times I keep to myself and I can be incredibly shy to the point that it is quite painful for me to deal with. I still live at home with my family and I own one cat but I do have a few mental health issues which would be depression and anxiety but I'm still eager to meet people! Whether it be to make friends or find someone to date I just want nothing more than to meet new people around my age to talk or even grow a friendship with! I just needed to mention it but I'm not a petite or small girl, I am a much bigger girl or even overweight if I'm going to put a title to it and I do have troubles with accepting my bodily image but I'm trying each day to see the nicer qualities in myself the way I can see the better qualities in those around me!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gardner, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who'll want to be with me, someone who can see past my weight and want to be with me in a relationship together. I'd even love it if I made some friends too! I just decided I needed to stretch out more, start looking for friends and putting myself out there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests