Garfield Femme

@Garfield-Femme is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.



I'm an indian female that resides in johannesburg. I'm into women. Women that's funny, outgoing, friendly, love to express themselves without feeling the need to be shy around me.

I'm crazy as hell. Bit immature as well. But I love myself, you would too :D


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for feminine, open minded, women around johannesburg.

Who's fun, attractive, most of all intelligent.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Running Scuba Diving Tennis Volleyball Water Sports