@Garland-Jendub39 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Garland, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to laugh and have fun, I work but try to have a balance, I dont go out to clubs ;hardly at all anymore unless something going on with friends, I pretty much hang out with friends, watch movies, like taking weekend trips, trying new foods... just normal hang out stuff.. not looking to jump into anything but not afraid if something comes my way.. I love to sing-- in the car..LOL, my goals are to just live life and try to enjoy every day..I love my job.. hmmm.. Unique... I also get compliments on my smile and how I can brighten up a room :) I love all kinds.. seriously.. pretty much everything.. if you don't like music then we wouldn't work..I pretty much laugh or find something funny in almost anything.. so if you cant handle laughter and fun.. again.. we wouldn't you got to have a decent job...if you cant afford to take a date out then keep moving... and have the time to hang out.... not looking to hang out with another that has to find a babysitter all the time.. sorry.. my daughter is almost 20... also I am a real LESBIAN..not wanting bi.. curious.. or couples.. and for sure NO MEN..if you are any of those or just looking to hook up then please move on,, I am not...I am tired of the games and the drama.. if you cant "say what you mean and mean what you say" then I dont want any part in it.,,lol if you do drugs, smoke or drink all the time then keep moving..I rarely not smoke.. and for sure no drugs.. I tend to be more attracted to the "boi" soft butch type.... I am girly but not too much.. I would consider myself in between..LOL I can get dirty and fix/work on things, but I can dress up makeup/nails and heels if needed..LOL but prefer to be relaxed & comfy..I dont own a dress either..LOL.. and for the love of god.. if you are going thru menopause.. please be taking some sort of medication.. I have no patience for the moody up and downs .. I am a libra and all about being fair.... I am a give and take kinda girl.. I will give all I have to give.. ,but expect the same in return.. well..think that pretty much wraps it all up...LOL if you wanna know more, I am an open book.. just say hi..

Note: No offense but.. prefer White or Hispanic only..I am not attracted to big girls.. I like thin to average.. sorry, that's just what I like..


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Garland, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Please refer to About me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball