Lena

@Garland-Lena is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a down to earth person that loves intelligent convos. I'm the type to randomly fire you up with theories and stuff. Lol. I'm from Houston TX but I moved here to Garland for an education. Want to know more? Ask.

👯 Mexican 🌺
😻 19 🔥
😌 Plus sized🍑
🙅 No studs 🙅

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to vibe with. Go out and have fun. Be my best friend but also more. I am bisexual but I'm on here only seeking women so I had to change my thing to lesbian.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming

1 Friends

Sky

Mesquite, Dallas County

21

1 Favorites

Veronica

Tarrant, Tarrant County

23