@Garner-Karin is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Hope Mills, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an outgoing individual. I enjoy the outdoors- hunting, fishing, playing ball, and being friends and family. I am a manager in retail and currently back in school for HR. I enjoy people and just simply having fun.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hope Mills, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who is loyal and honest, and compromise on life. No games, just love and simplicity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Music Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym