@Garri-Gren33 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Garri, Jharkhand, India. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I’m Tim.I live in miller a couple blocks from the lake. Don't worry I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I have Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy, I live in miller near the lake I Am Into video games manly on the PC. I like electronic trance and rock music some of my favorite bands are linkin park, Halestorm, Black keys just to name a few. I love going to concerts in chicago. I enjoy tv mainly science stuff documentaries and a few serial dramas like game of thrones and walking dead I also enjoy books. mainly fantasy and scifi. I would like to find someone to spend Time with play games and have fun as well as have a long term relationship. I have a sarcastic and dark sense of humor I am A bit of a geek and I think science is awesome and I love learning. I plan on taking some courses sometime soon.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Garri, Jharkhand, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend and someone to fall in love with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Music Video Games

Music interests

Electronic House Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests