Gary

@Gary-AU-1962 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a glass full type of guy

Into Mens work. Man Kind Project, Mr Perfect. A different type of Gay.
I love walking, exploring, friendships, life

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

30 to 60 age range.
After a kind spirited man who loves getting out and exploring life.
I’m more concerned about the person that the race.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz Pop

Sports interests