@Gary-Jacksonville is a 44 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easy going, laid back person. I am very caring, sensitive, honest, friendly and loyal person, with a romantic side to me. I have a very good heart and I am more of a giver than a receiver. I love all animals but dogs are my favorite.I have been in several committed relationships and have been single for a several years.I'm looking for a long term partner, particularly someone who likes me just the way I am


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I would love to meet a nice man, someone who loves staying home as much as going out, as long as we are together. I'm affectionate, yet not smothering, giving and generous. I would love to find the same in another. I've made a promise to myself to keep learning & growing & evolving throughout my lifetime. I seek out someone with the same intent and vision, someone willing, if the connection is right, to co-create a life full of realized dreams.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Surfing Swimming