@Gary1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from North Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a sincere and honest person,am caring,kind,friendly very easy to get along with, social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent, cool headed, adaptive, have a big heart and i do believe in trust and honesty, cause honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty, our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all, I am looking for a Man with a loving heart, I really do care alot about others who care for me..cause i am a very caring person and my heart is so blessed and lovely.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship, i want a man who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart..cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on and trust are one big family and with both..a relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine....well..i believe in devoting my time to my loved ones and making them happy..cause they are my own families and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream man..and i know when you gets to meet me you will be so happy to get along with my kind of person

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Weight Training