Nye

@Gaston-Nye is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hey :-)
I am a down to earth person, looking for other down to earth people. I don't wanna put too much on my profile, because I would like for all that to be in our future conversations lol.

*let's get chatting!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Florence, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

*Friends...(come on that is important before making it more thn that)... as far as JUST friends you can fem,stud,Tran, black, Brown, white, orange, for all I care. Just be you and keep it 100 with me from the jump.
****No need for that catfish stuff....why be someone else in order for someone to like you!?.. If they can't see the AWESOME that is you inside and out..that's THEIR problem not YOURS....

*looking for More than friends..but not forcing that...what happens will happen. I am into fems as far as that goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga