Robert

@Gaston-Robert is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Blacksburg, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 19 years old, my name is Robert, and I work from 3PM - 12AM. That's really all I can think about right now, I'm pretty much an open book so as we talk I'm sure you'll find out a lot about me. Assuming we talk, anyways.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blacksburg, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a man, preferably. I don't have high Standards, as I am a fickle person. Standards always change so I keep it simple; anyone who can keep me happy/calm without trying is all I am looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests