@Gastonia_Patti is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Gastonia, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmmm well I'm ready to come out and admit I'm lesbian. This may sound crazy but it's true.

I'm 30 Caucasian and average body, when not pregnant. Not sure what type of woman I like as I'm just figuring me out.

However events have finally opened my eyes and heart to what I truly have missed and need and that's a great woman.

Also to be honest I haven't told my family yet, though I think my parents have always known.

I have my own place, car and a good job.

Really don't know what I'm looking for, so maybe some lady can help? Would like to be happy and loved in the end. Of course that'll happen when it does so until then, let's see???

I have a son due at the end of August, so we are a package :).

I'm fun, outgoing, and a great listener. Loyal, trustworthy and faithful.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gastonia, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Stubborn

Looking for

That lady that accepts us as a unit and understands Ben comes first. Eventually a long term relationship would be wonderful filled with love, honor and trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance RnB

Sports interests