@Gavin-Wolverhampton is a 32 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, looking to make mates to meetup and have a laugh!


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Open Minded Unconventional

Looking for

Lookin for like - minded people to have a laugh with or chat to etc.

Would also like to meet some fit guys. ;)

Prefer taller, bigger, masculine guys that tend to be older than me.

Confidence is HOT in a guy.

Like active guys, not really into other passive guys like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga