GayGuy018

@GayGuy018 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Josh. There isn't really much to know about me but here I go now first before anyone asks I am 18 no lie. LOL. I am right now homeless even though I live with my aunt and uncle. I love to listen to music, crochet, and decorate. I am right now also trying to get my diploma and what not. So I will start on the 31st at Clover Park Tech College. If you wanna know more just ask and I don't bite (hard that is). :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for is a guy who is sensitive to me and to himself. strong. I like skater boys and emo boys as well.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Tennis Walking Yoga