@Gaylord-Ivy is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Gaylord, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. My name is Ivy.
I am laid back person. I love to hang out with people.
I am Bisexual. I am a Catholic. I do not judge people by their religion, weight, size, etc..
I am currently attending Kirtland Community College for my Associates in Arts. I am shy at first until you know me more. I am oldest sibling and grandchild from my family sides.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gaylord, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I want to meet a person with a good personalilty . I do not care about looks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking Wrestling