@Gcapgrl is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Linndale, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


Hi, I am a super chill person who enjoys a variety of interests. I love learning new things and consider myself open minded. I believe in honesty, creativity, spirituality, and personal growth among other things. I do not label myself, but probably fit somewhere in the middle. I am attracted to all types.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Linndale, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Golf Hockey Racquetball / Squash Tennis Yoga