Geet24

@Geet24 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ni Dilli, Delhi, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple person who loves to have fun with friends, i am little funny, sometimes witty, i am always up for an argument with men when they pretend to be a know it all even when they are not (love proving them wrong :P)
i have a tomboyish personality i am currently working in delhi and i am here to find friends and maybe the ONE i have been looking for, :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ni Dilli, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A girl who could be loyal to me and who doesnt have doubts over her sexuality and someone who is serious witty romantic charismatic and loyal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Kseniya

Kiev

22

mini

Pune Division

29