@Gemini is a 61 year old Gay Male from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi...My name is David but have been known to answer to many other names too... i like to think i have a gsoh am kind considerate and generaly good company... if you want to know anything else please just ask,... i don't bite xx


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm easy to please really... i don't have a specific type that i look for though if your an addonis you might just get a look in (lmao)... no really i look only for a guy that i can get along with... having similiar interests will be a help...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Pop

Sports interests