@Gemini1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just looking to have more friends who are willing to chat or talk. I enjoy watching anime and reading manga. I surf the internet quite a bit too. I enjoy different types of music and my favorite artists from Japan include Eir Aoi and One OK Rock. I'm fairly outgoing but I prefer to hang out at home. I don't like drinking but I do smoke. I love reading but I haven't read any good books in a while.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Low Maintenance Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for more friends who I can chat or talk to about anything. Open minded people who are ok with being friends with someone from a different part of the world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests