@Gemma-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Tekcham, Manipur, India. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I'm the kind of person who likes to get up early to exercise and practice yoga before starting the day. One of my greatest pleasures is travel and enjoy good food and good wine. Know the main sights, or depending on the destination being just relaxing in a beautiful landscape with a good company or a good book. I also like to test my limits and do different things like base jump and hikking. whatever I am an easy going person and I like all kinds of experience.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tekcham, Manipur, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who is thoughtful, honest, reliable, and who also has the same joy for life as I do. Emotionally honest and Down to earth, Straightforward, optimistic and Trustworthy...Someone who wants to be cuddled, cherished and willing to give about the same affection back in return, someone with whom I can share insightful conversations with..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Walking

Music interests

Classical Country RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis Yoga